Email Addresses for the Class of '57


If you would like your address or another classmate's address added to this list, please email it to me.

Also, if you change your email address, please keep us updated.


 
FirstName LastName EmailAddress
Gary Adams adams.g.l@worldnet.att.net
Stanley Armstrong stanley@AreaRealEstateInvestors.com
Charles Atwater cmatwater@worldnet.att.net
Kay Bacon (Snodgrass) tkscattlecompany@sbcglobal.net
Glenn Bernet lgbernet@sbcglobal.net
Dot Best (Vestal) vessev@aol.com
Glenda Boggs (Bass) gbass@Cebridge.net
Edward Bousman ebblmb@aol.com
Suzy Bowers (McArthur) bcuda04@aol.com
Shelby Bradley ssbradley@earthlink.net
Gordon Breshears gbink@prodigy.net
Barbara Brite (Lee) barbleenc@earthlink.net
David Browning jbooksew@sbcglobal.net
John Buchholz je.buchholz@sbcglobal.net
Gene Cherry gcherry@leadhill.net
Shirley Clayton (Ohler) shirleo1018@prodigy.net
Harry Clouse harryj1952@mchsi.com
Naomi Cloven (Crewse) grandmacvz@aol.com
Emil Coffey ecoffey1@cox.net
Robert Cunningham M.D. ironwoodgs@mchsi.com
Melsena Dillard (Petrea) georgiaPeddler@aol.com
Verl Duncan vjkmduncan@yahoo.com
Judy Duncan (Biffle) jabiffle@gmail.com
Maxine Farley (Flucke) cowsrus7@earthlink.net
Marcella Fite hokeydodie@att.net
Joan Friedhofen (Inman) racketclub17@sbcglobal.net
Vaughn George bgeorge@aol.com
Glenda Glessner (Potter) jrgm1056@yahoo.com
Gary Gourley ggourley3@sbcglobal.net
Pete Graham bpg7250@sbcglobal.net
Judy Harthcock (Combs) bpijc1@aol.com
Carolyn Hawkins (Gardner) babar_39@yahoo.com
Rachel Hawkins (Mitchell) rjmfitness@aol.com
Erma Hergesheimer (West) fadedglory2@wmconnect.com
Helen Highfill (Yakey) notesnnails@aol.com
David Holman drholman5@comcast.net
Nanette Hook (Martin) jwmartin2@sbcglobal.net
Bob Huddleston beblessed@unfranchise.com
Jack Inman inman0170@sbcglobal.net
Jerry Johnston jj57sk@sbcglobal.net
James Kellett kellettscript@gmail.com
Bob Kessel refguy1@comcast.net
Darrell Kilburn dkilburn@comcast.net
Janis Lamb (McCullah) mcc1112@mchsi.com
Sue Mallard (Archer) singitsue@sbcglobal.net
Larry Martin arabians@alltel.net
Donna McCoy (Erwin) jimwerwin@mchsi.com
Carol McCroskey (Johnston) cannie1013@gmail.com
Ray Melton rnmelton2847@aol.com
Ron Miller rkeithmiller39@yahoo.com
Jean Mishler (Evans) jnblevans@juno.com
Tommy Moore dolphin5350@wmconnect.com
Jon Nance jonnance@missouristate.edu
Doris Neeley (Lester) palatwind@msn.com
Dale Nelson dalenelson1957@yahoo.com
William Oltman budoltman@yahoo.com
Morris Page mpage43607@aol.com
Paul Patterson shay1440@msn.com
Alta Pike (Entwistle) alta@hotmail.com
Jeanette Raby jsater@Mo-Net.Com
Louetta Reid (Moore) louettamoore@sbcglobal.net
John Ricketts billRicketts1@aol.com
Georges Rodier g.rodier@gmail.com
Don Rueh dbrueh@comcast.net
Dennis Schell jeanne@mokancomm.net
Frank Shipe frank@bransonworld.com
Kenneth Skidmore kdskidmore@aol.com
Virginia Smothers (Richards) bobgin60@yahoo.com
Sandra Sowards (Buckle) sbuckle@mchsi.com
Charles Spradling jcsprad@bellsouth.net
Joetta Stepp (Rader) josuer@sbcglobal.net
Carol Stoll (Van Besien) carolv@dixie-net.com
Eleanor Tarrasch (Procton) proctone@bellsouth.net
Shirley Thompson (Caudillo) shirleycaudillo@yahoo.com
Ina Throne (Hungerford) inah@juno.com
James Tibbs caseytibbs2@hotmail.com
Patricia Vogel (Caldwell) patvogel2000@yahoo.com
Wilbur Walker homew1@suddenlink.net
Marilyn Wells (Huntsman) m-huntsman@sbcglobal.net
Elaine Westbrook (Sligold) esunstarr28@aol.com
Mary Western (Brooks) jdb-mlb@mchsi.com
Cary White white62@msn.com
Kay Williams (Rodman) hvkrod@wbok.net
Charles Wilson dmetcbel@att.net